Вы находитесь:

iSong4U » Metal Music » Sympuls-E -s(2012)
Sympuls-E -s(2012)

Sympuls-E -s(2012)

Sympuls-E -s(2012)

Sympuls-E - Разрушая преграды (2012)

Sympuls-E -s(2012)

Genre: Technical Melodic Death Metal
Origin: Russia

Length: 36:49 min
84 mb | mp3, CBR 320 kbps

Sympuls-E -s(2012)

01. Создавая Mечту (Intro) 01:26
02. Цепи Hадежд 02:48
03. Разрушая Преграды 04:52
04. Странник 03:01
05. Иллюзия Cвета 04:01
06. Люди, Kоторые Bидели Солнце 05:43
07. Последний Шанс 04:00
08. Спираль Bремени (Instrumental) 02:28
09. Кристальный Дождь 04:01
10. Наш Пульс 04:29





- Report the broken links by a comment! -

You should consider buying a premium account, this will allow you to get the releases at max speed without any limitation. Buy a premium account from below banner and don't waste your time!

Sympuls-E -s(2012) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sympuls-E -s(2012) album for free in mp3, flac formats at s.isong4u.com. It is also possible to buy "Sympuls-E -s(2012)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.