Вы находитесь:

iSong4U » Metal Music » Rudras - Zen (2014)
Rudras - Zen (2014)

Rudras - Zen (2014)

Rudras - Zen (2014)

Rudras - Zen (2014)

Rudras - Zen (2014)

Artist: Rudras
Title: Zen
Year: 2014
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Origin: Venezuela
Size/Quality: 122 mb | mp3, CBR 320 kbps


1. Under The Tree...
2. Delusional Forest (2.0)
3. Shadow Ego
4. Eternity Now! (So The Owl Spoke)
5. Mountains (Feat. Naye)
6. Zazen (The Tricks Of Perception)
7. Suffering Exists (The 1st Noble Truth)
8. Anchors Of Self (The 2nd Noble Truth)
9. Desolation Gone (The 3rd Noble Truth)
10. Walking The Path (The 4th Noble Truth)
11. Mushotoku Spirit (Feat. Pedro Bolivar)
12. The Awakening


Download MP3:



- Report the broken links by a comment! -

You should consider buying a premium account, this will allow you to get the releases at max speed without any limitation. Buy a premium account from below banner and don't waste your time!

Rudras - Zen (2014) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rudras - Zen (2014) album for free in mp3, flac formats at s.isong4u.com. It is also possible to buy "Rudras - Zen (2014)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.