Вы находитесь:

iSong4U » Metal Music » Tank - Valley Of Tears (2015)
Tank - Valley Of Tears (2015)

Tank - Valley Of Tears (2015)

Tank - Valley Of Tears (2015)

Tank - Valley Of Tears (2015)

Genre: Heavy Metal
Origin: UK
Size/Quality: 108 mb / 345 mb | Mp3, CBR 320 kbps (Flac-Rip) / FLAC (tracks)


01. War Dance
02. Valley Of Tears
03. Eye Of A Hurricane
04. Hold On
05. Make A Little Time
06. Heading For Eternity
07. Living A Fantasy
08. World On Fire
09. Hold Your Fire


Mick Tucker - Guitars (ex-Axis, Tank, ex-Lies of Smiles, ex-White Spirit)
Cliff Evans - Guitars (ex-Killers, Tank, Chicken Shack, Headfirst, ex-Paul Di'Anno)
Barend Courbois - Bass (Vengeance, Blind Guardian (live), ex-Biss, ex-Ian Parry)
Bobby Schottkowski - Drums (ex-Crows, ex-Randalica, Dortmunder Jungs, Hungöver, ex-Onkel Tom Angelripper, ex-Sodom)
ZP Theart - Vocals (I Am I, ex-DragonHeart, ex-DragonForce, ex-Shadow Warriors, ex-Easy Voodoo, ex-Santaria)


Buy A Premium Account

To Enjoy Unlimited Speed:


320 Links:



FLAC Links:



- Report the broken links by a comment! -

You should consider buying a premium account, this will allow you to get the releases at max speed without any limitation. Buy a premium account from below banner and don't waste your time!

Tank - Valley Of Tears (2015) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Tank - Valley Of Tears (2015) album for free in mp3, flac formats at s.isong4u.com. It is also possible to buy "Tank - Valley Of Tears (2015)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.